It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Lannemezan  (Cercle Amical Lannemezanais - C.A.L. -)
President Alain DASSAIN Creation
Coaches Laurent DOSSAT et Vincent BAUTE General Manager
Contact Café Clarens Place de la République 65300 Lannemezan 05.62.98.08.23
05 62 98 11 17
http://www.ca-lannemezan.com frederic.paolini@club-internet.fr
Preparator Grégory LERBEY Stadium François SARRAT
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 08/09/2019

St-Sulpice-sur-Lèze

Lannemezan
33-8
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 15/09/2019

Lannemezan

Blagnac
16-26
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Fleurance

Lannemezan
15h30
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Mauléon

Lannemezan
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

Lannemezan

Tarbes
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Bagneres

Lannemezan
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Lannemezan

Oloron
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Lavaur

Lannemezan
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Lannemezan

Pamiers
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Albi

Lannemezan
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Lannemezan

Graulhet
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Lannemezan

St-Sulpice-sur-Lèze
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Blagnac

Lannemezan
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lannemezan

Fleurance
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Lannemezan

Mauléon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Tarbes

Lannemezan
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Lannemezan

Bagneres
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Oloron

Lannemezan
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Lannemezan

Lavaur
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Pamiers

Lannemezan
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Lannemezan

Albi
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Graulhet

Lannemezan
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY