It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Leeds Rhinos  (Leeds Rhinos)
President Paul Caddick Creation 1895
Coaches Tony Smith General Manager Daryl Powell
Contact St Michael's Lane, Headingley, Leeds. LS6 3BR 0113 278 6181
0113 275 4284
http://www.leedsrugby.com/ info@leedsrugby.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Hull FC
4-30
Super League :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Hull KR
52-10
Super League :  Day 4
Saturday 22/02/2020

Salford Reds

Leeds Rhinos
8-22
Super League :  Day 5
Friday 28/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Warrington Wolves
20h45
Super League :  Day 6
Thursday 05/03/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 7
Saturday 14/03/2020

Dragons Catalans

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Leeds Rhinos

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 9
Thursday 26/03/2020

Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 10
Thursday 09/04/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Wakefield Trinity
stat
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 17/04/2020

Wigan Warriors

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 12
Friday 24/04/2020

Warrington Wolves

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Friday 01/05/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 15/05/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Saturday 23/05/2020

Hull FC

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Saturday 30/05/2020

Dragons Catalans

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Friday 12/06/2020

St Helens Saints

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Sunday 21/06/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Wakefield Trinity
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 28/06/2020

Salford Reds

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Friday 03/07/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 10/07/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 26/07/2020

Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Sunday 02/08/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Hull FC

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 26
Friday 21/08/2020

Leeds Rhinos

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 27
Sunday 30/08/2020

Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 04/09/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY