It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Leicester  (Leicester Tigers)
President Peter WHEELER Creation 1880
Coaches Mark BAKEWELL - Phil BLAKE - Mike FORD - Boris STANKOVICH General Manager Geordan MURPHY
Contact Welford Road Ground Aylestone Road Leicester LE2 7TR 0116 254 1607
0116 285 4766
http://www.tigers.co.uk tigers@tigers.co.uk
Preparator Stadium Welford Road
Game date Teams Scores
Aviva Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Worcester

Leicester
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 2
Sunday 27/10/2019

Leicester

Saracens
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 3
Saturday 02/11/2019

Leicester

Gloucester
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 4
Sunday 10/11/2019

London Irish

Leicester
15h30
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Leicester

Pau
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Cardiff Blues

Leicester
21h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019

Northampton

Leicester
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Leicester

Pataro Calvisano
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Pataro Calvisano

Leicester
14h30
Aviva Premiership :  Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019

Leicester

Exeter
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Harlequins

Leicester
17h30
Aviva Premiership :  Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020

Leicester

Bristol
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 5
Sunday 12/01/2020

Leicester

Cardiff Blues
16h15
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Pau

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bath

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Leicester

Wasps
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Sale

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Leicester

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Saracens

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Exeter

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Leicester

Bath
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Leicester

London Irish
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Gloucester

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Leicester

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Wasps

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Leicester

Northampton
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bristol

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Leicester

Harlequins
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY