Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Leicester Tigers

President : Peter WHEELER Creation : 1880
General Manager : Geordan MURPHY Preparator :
Coaches : Mark BAKEWELL - Phil BLAKE - Mike FORD - Boris STANKOVICH Stadium : Welford Road

Contact : Welford Road Ground Aylestone Road Leicester LE2 7TR
0116 254 1607

0116 285 4766
http://www.tigers.co.uk
tigers@tigers.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Aviva Premiership
Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019
16h00

Worcester

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 2
Sunday 27/10/2019
16h00

Leicester

Saracens
Aviva Premiership
Day 3
Saturday 02/11/2019
16h00

Leicester

Gloucester
Aviva Premiership
Day 4
Sunday 10/11/2019
15h30

London Irish

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019
16h00

Northampton

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019
16h00

Leicester

Exeter
Aviva Premiership
Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019
17h30

Harlequins

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020
16h00

Leicester

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bath

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Leicester

Wasps
Aviva Premiership
Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Sale

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Leicester

Worcester
Aviva Premiership
Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Saracens

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Exeter

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Leicester

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Leicester

London Irish
Aviva Premiership
Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Gloucester

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Leicester

Sale
Aviva Premiership
Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Wasps

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Leicester

Northampton
Aviva Premiership
Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bristol

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Leicester

Harlequins

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr