It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


London Scottish  (London Scottish)

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
The Championship
Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

London Scottish

Newcastle
The Championship
Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Nottingham

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 3
Saturday 26/10/2019

London Scottish

Ampthill
The Championship
Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

London Scottish

Yorkshire Carnegie
The Championship
Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Hartpury College

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

London Scottish

Cornish Pirates
The Championship
Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Jersey

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

London Scottish

Bedford
The Championship
Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Coventry

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

London Scottish

Ealing Trailfinders
The Championship
Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Doncaster

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

London Scottish

Nottingham
The Championship
Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Ampthill

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Yorkshire Carnegie

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

London Scottish

Hartpury College
The Championship
Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Cornish Pirates

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

London Scottish

Jersey
The Championship
Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Bedford

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

London Scottish

Coventry
The Championship
Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

London Scottish

Doncaster
The Championship
Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Newcastle

London Scottish
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY