It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

London Skolars  (London Skolars)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

London Skolars
18-28
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

London Skolars

Newcastle Thunder
12-48
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 16/03/2019

London Skolars

Keighley Cougars
18-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019

Oldham RLFC

London Skolars
34-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 06/04/2019

London Skolars

Workington Town
34-32
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019

Coventry Bears

London Skolars
28-30
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019

Hunslet Hawks

London Skolars
26-42
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 11/05/2019

London Skolars

North Wales Crusaders
19-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Saturday 18/05/2019

London Skolars

Doncaster RLFC
22-6
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Saturday 25/05/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

London Skolars
32-6
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Saturday 15/06/2019

London Skolars

West Wales Raiders RL
51-6
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 13
Saturday 22/06/2019

Keighley Cougars

London Skolars
38-26
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 14
Saturday 29/06/2019

London Skolars

Whitehaven RLFC
6-28
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Saturday 06/07/2019

London Skolars

Coventry Bears
20-36
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019

Workington Town

London Skolars
32-22
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 20/07/2019

Newcastle Thunder

London Skolars
34-16
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

London Skolars

Oldham RLFC
14-15
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

Doncaster RLFC

London Skolars
23-22
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 20
Friday 23/08/2019

London Skolars

Hunslet Hawks
30-34
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Saturday 07/09/2019

North Wales Crusaders

London Skolars
36-18
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY