London Skolars

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019
16h00

West Wales Raiders RL

London Skolars
18-28
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Newcastle Thunder
12-48
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 4
Saturday 16/03/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Keighley Cougars
18-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Oldham RLFC

London Skolars
34-4
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 6
Saturday 06/04/2019
13h15

London Skolars

Workington Town
34-32
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

London Skolars
28-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Hunslet Hawks

London Skolars
26-42
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 1
Saturday 11/05/2019
16h00

London Skolars

North Wales Crusaders
19-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 9
Saturday 18/05/2019
15h00

London Skolars

Doncaster RLFC
22-6
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 10
Saturday 25/05/2019
19h00

Whitehaven RLFC

London Skolars
32-6
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 12
Saturday 15/06/2019
16h00

London Skolars

West Wales Raiders RL
51-6
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 13
Saturday 22/06/2019
16h00

Keighley Cougars

London Skolars
38-26
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 14
Saturday 29/06/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Whitehaven RLFC
6-28
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 15
Saturday 06/07/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Coventry Bears
20-36
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019
16h00

Workington Town

London Skolars
32-22
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 17
Saturday 20/07/2019
15h00

Newcastle Thunder

London Skolars
34-16
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

London Skolars

Oldham RLFC
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

Doncaster RLFC

London Skolars
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 20
Friday 23/08/2019

London Skolars

Hunslet Hawks
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 22
Saturday 07/09/2019

North Wales Crusaders

London Skolars


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr