It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Lourdes  (Football Club Lourdais Hautes-Pyrnées - F.C.L. -)
President Michel CRAUSTE - Serge SANGUINET Creation
Coaches Stéphane DUCOS - Didier JAURÉGUY General Manager Philippe RANCOULE
Contact BP 15965015 Lourdes cedex 05 62 94 14 24
05 62 94 61 22
http://fclourdesxv.com/ contact@fclourdais.com
Preparator Philippe PASSELERGUE - Zouzou DA SILVA Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Morlaàs

Lourdes
30-17
 :  Day 2
Saturday 21/09/2019

Lourdes

Lombez Samatan
15-26
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Coarraze Nay

Lourdes
15h30
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Lourdes

Auch
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Aramits

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Lourdes

Saint Girons
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Hagetmau

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Orthez

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Lourdes

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Miélan-Mirande

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Lourdes

Nafarroa
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Lourdes

Morlaàs
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lombez Samatan

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Lourdes

Coarraze Nay
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Auch

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Lourdes

Aramits
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Saint Girons

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Lourdes

Hagetmau
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Lourdes

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Lourdes

Miélan-Mirande
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Nafarroa

Lourdes
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY