Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Manawatu Calendar

Manawatu Rugby
President Bruce HEMARA Creation 1886
Coaches Peter RUSSELL - Aaron GOOD - Shane RATIMA - Ian TUPUTALA General Manager Duncan Cameron - Murray SIGNAL
Contact FMG StadiumPascal StreetP.O. Box 1729Palmerston North, New Zealand 06-357 2633
06-354 1670
http://www.turbosrugby.co.nz / https://www.manawaturugby.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Henry GILBERT - Keegan HARNETT Stadium Central Energy Trust Arena
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Northland

Manawatu
43-26
 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Manawatu

Otago
25-36
 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Auckland

Manawatu
50-12
 :  Day 4
Saturday 03/10/2020

Counties Manukau

Manawatu
36-30
 :  Day 5
Friday 09/10/2020

Manawatu

Canterbury
10-34
 :  Day 6
Saturday 17/10/2020

Manawatu

Bay of Plenty
35-53
 :  Day 7
Saturday 24/10/2020

Hawkes Bay

Manawatu
47-12
 :  Day 8
Sunday 01/11/2020

Manawatu

Southland
24-12
 :  Day 9
Sunday 08/11/2020

Manawatu

Taranaki
19-35
 :  Day 10
Saturday 14/11/2020

Wellington

Manawatu
31-5
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY