Newcastle Thunder

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019
15h30

Newcastle Thunder

Doncaster RLFC
26-32
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Newcastle Thunder
32-28
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Newcastle Thunder
12-48
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 4
Saturday 16/03/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

West Wales Raiders RL
56-6
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Newcastle Thunder
32-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 6
Sunday 07/04/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

Oldham RLFC
28-22
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Whitehaven RLFC

Newcastle Thunder
12-12
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019
15h00

Newcastle Thunder

Keighley Cougars
40-12
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 10
Sunday 26/05/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

Hunslet Hawks
18-32
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 11
Sunday 09/06/2019
16h00

North Wales Crusaders

Newcastle Thunder
12-48
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 12
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

Whitehaven RLFC
26-20
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 13
Saturday 22/06/2019
14h00

Doncaster RLFC

Newcastle Thunder
18-19
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 14
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

Workington Town
48-10
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 15
Sunday 07/07/2019
16h00

Hunslet Hawks

Newcastle Thunder
12-26
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 17
Saturday 20/07/2019
15h00

Newcastle Thunder

London Skolars
34-16
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

Newcastle Thunder
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

Oldham RLFC

Newcastle Thunder
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 20
Sunday 18/08/2019

Newcastle Thunder

Coventry Bears
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Newcastle Thunder

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 22
Sunday 08/09/2019

Keighley Cougars

Newcastle Thunder


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr