It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Newcastle Thunder  (Newcastle Thunder)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 15/02/2020

Newcastle Thunder

West Wales Raiders RL
-
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 01/03/2020

Coventry Bears

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 08/03/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Workington Town
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 28/03/2020

London Skolars

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 12/04/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Keighley Cougars
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 26/04/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Rochdale Hornets
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

Hunslet Hawks

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/05/2020

Barrow Raiders

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Friday 22/05/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Doncaster RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 31/05/2020

North Wales Crusaders

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 14/06/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Hunslet Hawks
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 21/06/2020

Keighley Cougars

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 14
Saturday 27/06/2020

West Wales Raiders RL

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 05/07/2020

Newcastle Thunder

North Wales Crusaders
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 12/07/2020

Workington Town

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 26/07/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 02/08/2020

Rochdale Hornets

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 19
Saturday 08/08/2020

Newcastle Thunder

London Skolars
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 23/08/2020

Doncaster RLFC

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 06/09/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Barrow Raiders
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY