It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

New England Free Jack  (New England Free Jack)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Major League Rugby :  Day 1
Sunday 09/02/2020

New England Free Jack

R.U. New York
34-14
Major League Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 15/02/2020

Utah Warriors

New England Free Jack
39-33
Major League Rugby :  Day 3
Monday 24/02/2020

San Diego Legion

New England Free Jack
01h00
Major League Rugby :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Seattle Seawolves

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 07/03/2020

NOLA Gold

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 14/03/2020

New England Free Jack

Houston SaberCats
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 7
Sunday 22/03/2020

Rugby ATL

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 9
Sunday 05/04/2020

New England Free Jack

Colorado Raptors
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 10
Sunday 12/04/2020

Toronto Arrows

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 11
Saturday 18/04/2020

New England Free Jack

Old Glory DC
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 25/04/2020

New England Free Jack

NOLA Gold
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 02/05/2020

R.U. New York

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 09/05/2020

New England Free Jack

Austin Herd
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 16/05/2020

New England Free Jack

Toronto Arrows
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 16
Sunday 24/05/2020

Old Glory DC

New England Free Jack
stat
Major League Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 30/05/2020

New England Free Jack

Rugby ATL
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY