Northland Rugby Football Union

President : Tim HAMILTON Creation :
General Manager : Brad TE HAARA Preparator : Hugh SLOBBER - Ben PARKES
Coaches : Darren WITCOMBE - George KONIA Stadium : ITM Stadium, Whangarei

Contact : Northland Rugby Football Inc109 Lower Cameron StreetP O Box 584Whangarei
09 438 4743

09 438 9185
http://www.taniwha.co.nz/
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
ITM Cup
Day 1
Thursday 16/08/2018
09h35

North Harbour

Northland
21-20
ITM Cup
Day 2
Sunday 26/08/2018
06h35

Northland

Auckland
12-28
ITM Cup
Day 3
Sunday 02/09/2018
06h35

Northland

Taranaki
18-17
ITM Cup
Day 4
Friday 07/09/2018
07h45

Otago

Northland
27-23
ITM Cup
Day 5
Friday 14/09/2018
07h45

Northland

Manawatu
49-19
ITM Cup
Day 6
Thursday 20/09/2018
09h35

Northland

Southland
26-10
ITM Cup
Day 7
Wednesday 26/09/2018
09h35

Hawkes Bay

Northland
55-41
ITM Cup
Day 7
Sunday 30/09/2018
05h35

Counties Manukau

Northland
20-24
ITM Cup
Day 8
Saturday 06/10/2018
03h35

Northland

Waikato
28-71
ITM Cup
Day 9
Saturday 13/10/2018
03h35

Bay of Plenty

Northland
38-35
ITM Cup
1/2
Saturday 20/10/2018
03h35

Waikato

Northland
48-26


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr