It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

New-Zealand  (New Zealand Rugby Football Union)
President Steve TEW Creation 1892
Coaches General Manager
Contact New Zealand Rugby Football Union1 Hinemoa Street Harbour QuaysWellington - NEW ZEALAND 64 4499 4995
64 4499 4224
http://www.allblacks.com info@nzrugby.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Eden Park, Auckland
Game date Teams Scores
Rugby Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 20/07/2019

Argentina

New-Zealand
16-20
Rugby Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 27/07/2019

New-Zealand

South Africa
16-16
Rugby Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 10/08/2019

Australia

New-Zealand
47-26
World Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 21/09/2019

New-Zealand

South Africa
23-13
World Cup :  Day 3
Wednesday 02/10/2019

New-Zealand

Canada
63-0
World Cup :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

New-Zealand

Namibia
71-9
World Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

New-Zealand

Italy
0-0
World Cup :  1/4
Saturday 19/10/2019

New-Zealand

Ireland
46-14
World Cup :  1/2
Saturday 26/10/2019

England

New-Zealand
19-7
World Cup :  Final
Friday 01/11/2019

New-Zealand

Wales
40-17
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY