It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes  ()
President Creation
Coaches Isao MATSUKAWA - Chris LATHAM - Kazuhiro YAMADA General Manager Dawie THERON
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Mitsubishi Dynaboars
31-24
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
39-21
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
49-19
Japan :  Day 4
Sunday 02/02/2020

Kobelco Steelers

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
97-0
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Yamaha Jubilo
7-82
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Panasonic Wild Knigkts
06h00
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 29/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Ricoh Black Rams
05h00
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 07/03/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Canon Eagles
stat
Japan :  Day 9
Sunday 15/03/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

NEC Green Rockets
stat
Japan :  Day 11
Sunday 05/04/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 12
Sunday 12/04/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Toyota Verblitz
stat
Japan :  Day 13
Sunday 19/04/2020

Hino Red Dolphins

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Honda Heat

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Kubota Spears
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY