Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

NTT-Docomo Red Hurricanes Calendar

President Creation
Coaches Johan ACKERMANN General Manager Dawie THERON
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Mitsubishi Dynaboars
31-24
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
39-21
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
49-19
Japan :  Day 4
Sunday 02/02/2020

Kobelco Steelers

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
97-0
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Yamaha Jubilo
7-82
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Panasonic Wild Knigkts
3-40
Japan :  Day 9
Sunday 15/03/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
-
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 21/03/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Ricoh Black Rams
-
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

NEC Green Rockets
-
Japan :  Day 11
Sunday 05/04/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
-
Japan :  Day 12
Sunday 12/04/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 13
Sunday 19/04/2020

Hino Red Dolphins

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
-
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Honda Heat

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
-
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Canon Eagles
-
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Kubota Spears
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY