It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

NTT Shining Arcs  ()
President Creation
Coaches Kazuki OHUCHI - Naoya OKUBO - Hugh Reece EDWARDS - Nobuji SAITO General Manager Rob PENNEY
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Hino Red Dolphins

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Kubota Spears

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 4
Sunday 02/02/2020

Ricoh Black Rams

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Munakata Sanix Blues
stat
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

Honda Heat

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 29/02/2020

Panasonic Wild Knigkts

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 8
Sunday 08/03/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Mitsubishi Dynaboars
stat
Japan :  Day 9
Sunday 15/03/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

Canon Eagles

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 11
Saturday 04/04/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Toyota Verblitz
stat
Japan :  Day 12
Sunday 12/04/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 13
Saturday 18/04/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Kobelco Steelers
stat
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

NEC Green Rockets
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY