It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Oldham RLFC  (Oldham)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 17/02/2019

Oldham RLFC

Workington Town
28-32
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019

Oldham RLFC

Whitehaven RLFC
36-12
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Oldham RLFC
14-16
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019

Oldham RLFC

London Skolars
34-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 07/04/2019

Newcastle Thunder

Oldham RLFC
28-22
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019

Oldham RLFC

Hunslet Hawks
28-36
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 8
Saturday 27/04/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

Oldham RLFC
8-72
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019

Oldham RLFC

Coventry Bears
34-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Saturday 25/05/2019

Keighley Cougars

Oldham RLFC
12-52
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 09/06/2019

Doncaster RLFC

Oldham RLFC
31-0
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 16/06/2019

Oldham RLFC

Keighley Cougars
28-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 23/06/2019

Workington Town

Oldham RLFC
16-26
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 30/06/2019

Oldham RLFC

West Wales Raiders RL
56-6
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/07/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

Oldham RLFC
16-10
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019

Oldham RLFC

North Wales Crusaders
46-30
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

London Skolars

Oldham RLFC
14-15
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

Oldham RLFC

Newcastle Thunder
28-20
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 18/08/2019

Oldham RLFC

Doncaster RLFC
40-14
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Coventry Bears

Oldham RLFC
6-50
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 08/09/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Oldham RLFC
20-34
Kingstone Press League 1 :  1/4
Sunday 22/09/2019

Oldham RLFC

Doncaster RLFC
15h00
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY