It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

South Sydney Rabbitohs  (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
President Shane RICHARDSON Creation 1908
Coaches Jason TAYLOR General Manager
Contact Level 3265 Chalmers StreetRedfern, NSW2016 Locked Bag 1Redfern, NSW2016 (02) 8306 9900
(02) 8306 9911
http://www.souths.com.au/ thumper@souths.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cronulla Sharks
22-18
NRL :  Day 2
Friday 20/03/2020

Brisbane Broncos

South Sydney Rabbitohs
22-18
NRL :  Day 3
Friday 27/03/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters
-
NRL :  Day 4
Thursday 02/04/2020

Melbourne Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs
-
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 10/04/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 6
Sunday 19/04/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Saint George Dragons
stat
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 26/04/2020

Canberra Raiders

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 9
Thursday 07/05/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Brisbane Broncos
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 17/05/2020

Wests Tigers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Friday 22/05/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 30/05/2020

Newcastle Knights

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Saturday 06/06/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 13/06/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Parramatta Eels
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 27/06/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Saturday 11/07/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Thursday 16/07/2020

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Thursday 23/07/2020

Parramatta Eels

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Thursday 30/07/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Melbourne Storm
stat
NRL :  Day 21
Saturday 08/08/2020

Gold Coast Titans

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 14/08/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 23
Saturday 22/08/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders
stat
NRL :  Day 24
Friday 28/08/2020

Sydney Roosters

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 25
Thursday 03/09/2020

Saint George Dragons

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY