It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

South Sydney Rabbitohs  (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
President Shane RICHARDSON Creation 1908
Coaches Jason TAYLOR General Manager
Contact Level 3265 Chalmers StreetRedfern, NSW2016 Locked Bag 1Redfern, NSW2016 (02) 8306 9900
(02) 8306 9911
http://www.souths.com.au/ thumper@souths.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Friday 15/03/2019

Sydney Roosters

South Sydney Rabbitohs
16-26
NRL :  Day 2
Thursday 21/03/2019

Saint George Dragons

South Sydney Rabbitohs
18-34
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 31/03/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Gold Coast Titans
28-20
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

South Sydney Rabbitohs
13-12
NRL :  Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

New Zealand Warriors
28-24
NRL :  Day 6
Friday 19/04/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs
6-14
NRL :  Day 7
Friday 26/04/2019

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
18-22
NRL :  Day 8
Thursday 02/05/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Brisbane Broncos
38-6
NRL :  Day 9
Sunday 12/05/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

North Queensland Cowboys
32-16
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 18/05/2019

Canberra Raiders

South Sydney Rabbitohs
12-16
NRL :  Day 11
Saturday 25/05/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers
32-16
NRL :  Day 12
Friday 31/05/2019

Parramatta Eels

South Sydney Rabbitohs
26-14
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 07/06/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights
12-20
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 15/06/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers
18-19
NRL :  Day 15
Thursday 27/06/2019

Wests Tigers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
14-9
NRL :  Day 17
Saturday 13/07/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
21-20
NRL :  Day 18
Saturday 20/07/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

South Sydney Rabbitohs
18-30
NRL :  Day 19
Friday 26/07/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Saint George Dragons
20-16
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 03/08/2019

Cronulla Sharks

South Sydney Rabbitohs
39-24
NRL :  Day 21
Sunday 11/08/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Melbourne Storm
16-26
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 17/08/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canterbury Bulldogs
6-14
NRL :  Day 23
Friday 23/08/2019

Brisbane Broncos

South Sydney Rabbitohs
20-22
NRL :  Day 24
Friday 30/08/2019

New Zealand Warriors

South Sydney Rabbitohs
10-31
NRL :  Day 25
Thursday 05/09/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters
16-10
NRL :  1/8
Friday 13/09/2019

Sydney Roosters

South Sydney Rabbitohs
30-6
NRL :  1/4
Friday 20/09/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
34-26
NRL :  1/2
Friday 27/09/2019

Canberra Raiders

South Sydney Rabbitohs
16-10
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY