It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Rhone Sportif  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Cusset

Rhone Sportif
37-13
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Rhone Sportif

Saint savin
5-40
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Givors

Rhone Sportif
27-18
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Rhone Sportif

Tarare
29-27
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Riom

Rhone Sportif
29-8
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Villars-les-Dombes

Rhone Sportif
43-15
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Rhone Sportif
36-18
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Bellegarde

Rhone Sportif
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Rhone Sportif

Ampuis
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Servette Genève

Rhone Sportif
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Rhone Sportif

ASSMIDA
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Rhone Sportif

Cusset
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saint savin

Rhone Sportif
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Rhone Sportif

Givors
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Tarare

Rhone Sportif
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Rhone Sportif

Riom
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Rhone Sportif

Villars-les-Dombes
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Rhone Sportif

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Rhone Sportif

Bellegarde
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Ampuis

Rhone Sportif
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Rhone Sportif

Servette Genève
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

ASSMIDA

Rhone Sportif
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY