It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sale  (Sale Sharks)
President Mick HOGAN Creation 1861
Coaches Paul DEACON - Mike FORSHAW - Pete ANGELESA - Jonatahan CALLARD - Dorian WEST General Manager Steve DIAMOND
Contact Sale Sharks Rugby Union Football Club Edgeley Park Hardcastle Road Stockport SK3 9DD 0161 286 8888
0161 286 8900
http://www.salesharks.com/ dave.swanton@salesharks.co.uk
Preparator Luke ISAKKA Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Aviva Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Sale

Gloucester
16-18
Aviva Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

London Irish

Sale
7-41
Aviva Premiership :  Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019

Bristol

Sale
16-10
Aviva Premiership :  Day 4
Friday 08/11/2019

Sale

Wasps
28-18
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Sale
13-7
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Sunday 24/11/2019

Sale

La Rochelle
14h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019

Worcester

Sale
16h00
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Sunday 08/12/2019

Sale

Exeter
16h15
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Sunday 15/12/2019

Exeter

Sale
14h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019

Sale

Northampton
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Bath

Sale
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 8
Friday 03/01/2020

Sale

Harlequins
20h45
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Friday 10/01/2020

La Rochelle

Sale
20h45
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Sale

Glasgow Warriors
18h30
Aviva Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Exeter

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Saracens

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Sale

Leicester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Gloucester

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Sale

London Irish
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Harlequins

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Sale

Exeter
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Wasps

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Sale

Bristol
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Leicester

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Sale

Saracens
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Sale

Bath
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Northampton

Sale
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Sale

Worcester
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY