Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Scarlets Calendar

Llanelli Scarlets
President Mark DAVIES Creation 1872
Coaches Danny WILSON - Mark JONES General Manager Simon EASTERBY
Contact Llanelli Scarlets +44 1554 78 39 00
+44 1554 78 39 01
http://www.scarlets.co.uk [email protected]
Preparator Rhys JONES Stadium Parc y Scarlets
Game date Teams Scores
PRO 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 03/10/2020

Scarlets

Munster
27-30
PRO 14 :  Day 2
Sunday 11/10/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Scarlets
20-7
PRO 14 :  Day 3
Friday 23/10/2020

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Scarlets
3-10
PRO 14 :  Day 4
Sunday 01/11/2020

Scarlets

Edinburgh Rugby
3-6
PRO 14 :  Day 5
Sunday 08/11/2020

Scarlets

Zebre
18-17
PRO 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 14/11/2020

Connacht

Scarlets
14-20
PRO 14 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/11/2020

Ulster

Scarlets
26-24
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 12/12/2020

Bath

Scarlets
19-23
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Friday 18/12/2020

Scarlets

Toulon
28-0
PRO 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 26/12/2020

Ospreys

Scarlets
14-16
PRO 14 :  Day 10
Friday 01/01/2021

Scarlets

Newport Gwent Dragons
20-3
PRO 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 09/01/2021

Cardiff Blues

Scarlets
29-20
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Friday 15/01/2021

Toulon

Scarlets
-
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 23/01/2021

Scarlets

Bath
-
PRO 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 30/01/2021

Scarlets

Leinster
20h35
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY