It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sharks  (Sharks )
President Creation 1996
Coaches Robert DU PREEZ SNR - Ricardo LOUBSCHER - Jaco PIENAAR - David WILLIAMS - Braam VAN STRAATEN General Manager
Contact KwaZulu-Natal Rugby UnionThe Absa Stadium, DurbanP.O. Box 307Durban4000 +27 (31) 3088400
+27 (31) 3129197
http://www.sharksrugby.co.za info@sharksrugby.co.za
Preparator Stadium King Park - ABSA Stadium, Durban
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019

Sunwolves

Sharks
10-45
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

Sharks

Blues
26-7
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Sharks

Stormers
11-16
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019

Bulls

Sharks
37-14
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 23/03/2019

Sharks

Melbourne Rebels
28-14
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 30/03/2019

Sharks

Bulls
16-19
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 05/04/2019

Lions

Sharks
5-42
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 13/04/2019

Sharks

Jaguares
17-51
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Sharks

Queensland Reds
14-21
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Saturday 27/04/2019

Waratahs

Sharks
15-23
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 03/05/2019

Crusaders

Sharks
21-21
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 11/05/2019

Chiefs

Sharks
29-23
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Sharks

Lions
27-17
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 01/06/2019

Sharks

Hurricanes
17-30
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019

Jaguares

Sharks
34-7
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 15/06/2019

Stormers

Sharks
9-12
Super Rugby :  1/4
Saturday 22/06/2019

ACT Brumbies

Sharks
38-13
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY