It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Southern Districts  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Southern Districts

West Harbour
34-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Gordon

Southern Districts
27-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Randwick
24-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Manly

Southern Districts
41-39
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Western Sydney Two Blues
24-25
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Warringah

Southern Districts
38-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Southern Districts
50-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Southern Districts
35-28
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Eastwood
21-56
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Southern Districts
34-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Southern Districts
10-47
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Gordon
21-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Randwick

Southern Districts
19-34
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Manly
19-30
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Sydney University
24-47
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Southern Districts
33-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Warringah
36-21
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY