Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Stade Français Calendar

Stade Franais CASG Paris
President Hans-Peter WILD - Thomas LOMBARD Creation 1892
Coaches Laurent SMPR - Gonzalo QUESADA - Julien ARIAS - Alain ELIAS General Manager Christophe MONI
Contact Stade Jean-Bouin 26 avenue du Gnral-Sarrail 75 016 PARIS Entre au stade : rue Claude Farrre 75 016 PARIS 01 46 51 00 75
01 46 51 24 24
http://www.stade.fr
Preparator Tristan SHARP - Jean-Baptiste BOUESSE - Franois CASTEX - Quentin SONE EHAWA Stadium Stade Jean-Bouin
Game date Teams Scores
Top 14 : Day 2
Sunday 13/09/2020

Castres

Stade Franais
16-22
Top 14 : Day 3
Friday 02/10/2020

Stade Franais

Bayonne
19-26
Top 14 : Day 4
Saturday 10/10/2020

Agen

Stade Franais
3-20
Top 14 : Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Clermont

Stade Franais
41-27
Top 14 : Day 6
Saturday 24/10/2020

Stade Franais

Racing 92
25-27
Top 14 : Day 7
Sunday 01/11/2020

Stade Franais

Stade Toulousain
48-14
Top 14 : Day 9
Sunday 15/11/2020

Stade Franais

La Rochelle
35-13
Top 14 : Day 1
Saturday 21/11/2020

Stade Franais

Union Bordeaux Bgles
26-16
Top 14 : Day 10
Sunday 29/11/2020

LOU

Stade Franais
20-19
Top 14 : Day 11
Sunday 06/12/2020

Stade Franais

Toulon
24-23
European Rugby Challenge Cup : Day 1
Friday 11/12/2020

Stade Franais

Benetton Rugby Treviso
20-44
European Rugby Challenge Cup : Day 2
Sunday 20/12/2020

Cardiff Blues

Stade Franais
28-0
Top 14 : Day 12
Sunday 27/12/2020

Pau

Stade Franais
29-27
Top 14 : Day 13
Sunday 03/01/2021

Stade Franais

Brive
51-21
Top 14 : Day 14
Sunday 10/01/2021

Stade Toulousain

Stade Franais
48-24
Top 14 : Day 19
Sunday 24/01/2021

Toulon

Stade Franais
35-13
Top 14 : Day 15
Sunday 31/01/2021

Stade Franais

Castres
29-9
Top 14 : Day 8
Saturday 06/02/2021

Montpellier

Stade Franais
31-6
Top 14 : Day 16
Saturday 13/02/2021

Union Bordeaux Bgles

Stade Franais
44-6
Top 14 : Day 17
Saturday 20/02/2021

La Rochelle

Stade Franais
16-11
Top 14 : Day 18
Saturday 06/03/2021

Stade Franais

Agen
40-21
Top 14 : Day 20
Saturday 27/03/2021

Stade Franais

Clermont
stat
Top 14 : Day 21
Saturday 17/04/2021

Racing 92

Stade Franais
stat
Top 14 : Day 22
Saturday 24/04/2021

Stade Franais

Pau
stat
Top 14 : Day 23
Saturday 08/05/2021

Brive

Stade Franais
stat
Top 14 : Day 24
Saturday 15/05/2021

Stade Franais

Montpellier
stat
Top 14 : Day 25
Saturday 29/05/2021

Stade Franais

LOU
stat
Top 14 : Day 26
Saturday 05/06/2021

Bayonne

Stade Franais
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY