It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Stade Français  (Stade Français CASG Paris)

President : Hubert PATRICOT Creation : 1892
General Manager : Heyneke MEYER Preparator : Tristan SHARP - Jean-Baptiste BOUESSE - François CASTEX - Quentin SONE EHAWA
Coaches : Pieter DE VILLIERS - Mike PRENDERGAST - John McFARLAND Stadium : Stade Charlety

Contact : Stade Jean-Bouin 26 avenue du Général-Sarrail 75 016 PARIS Entrée au stade : rue Claude Farrère 75 016 PARIS
01 46 51 00 75

01 46 51 24 24
http://www.stade.fr



Game date Teams Scores
Top 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 24/08/2019

LOU

Stade Français
43-9
Top 14 :  Day 2
Saturday 31/08/2019

La Rochelle

Stade Français
28-26
Top 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 07/09/2019

Stade Français

Bayonne
33-27
Top 14 :  Day 4
Saturday 14/09/2019

Union Bordeaux Bègles

Stade Français
52-3
Top 14 :  Day 5
Sunday 29/09/2019

Stade Français

Clermont
16h45
Top 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 05/10/2019

Castres

Stade Français
18h00
Top 14 :  Day 7
Sunday 13/10/2019

Stade Français

Toulon
16h50
Top 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 19/10/2019

Agen

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 09/11/2019

Stade Français

Racing 92
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 1
Friday 15/11/2019

Stade Français

Brive
20h45
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Zebre

Stade Français
16h00
Top 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 30/11/2019

Brive

Stade Français
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Bristol

Stade Français
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Stade Français

Bristol
21h00
Top 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 21/12/2019

Stade Français

Pau
stat
Top 14 :  Day 12
Saturday 28/12/2019

Montpellier

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 04/01/2020

Stade Français

Stade Toulousain
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Stade Français

Zebre
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Brive

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 25/01/2020

Clermont

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 15/02/2020

Stade Français

La Rochelle
stat
Top 14 :  Day 16
Saturday 22/02/2020

Bayonne

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 17
Saturday 29/02/2020

Toulon

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 18
Saturday 21/03/2020

Stade Français

Brive
stat
Top 14 :  Day 19
Saturday 28/03/2020

Stade Français

Castres
stat
Top 14 :  Day 20
Saturday 11/04/2020

Racing 92

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 21
Saturday 18/04/2020

Stade Français

Montpellier
stat
Top 14 :  Day 22
Saturday 25/04/2020

Stade Toulousain

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 23
Saturday 09/05/2020

Stade Français

Union Bordeaux Bègles
stat
Top 14 :  Day 24
Saturday 16/05/2020

Stade Français

LOU
stat
Top 14 :  Day 25
Saturday 30/05/2020

Pau

Stade Français
stat
Top 14 :  Day 26
Saturday 06/06/2020

Stade Français

Agen
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY