Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

St Helens Calendar

St Helens RLFC
President Eamonn McManus Creation 1873
Coaches Daniel Anderson General Manager Russell Thomas
Contact St. Helens Rugby League Football ClubDunriding LaneSt.HelensMerseysideWA10 4AD 0870 756 5252
0870 756 5280
http://www.saintsrlfc.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

St Helens Saints

Salford Reds
48-8
Super League :  Day 2
Thursday 06/02/2020

Warrington Wolves

St Helens Saints
19-0
Super League :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Hull FC

St Helens Saints
18-32
Super League :  Day 5
Saturday 29/02/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

St Helens Saints
19h00
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

St Helens Saints

Huddersfield Giants
10-12
Super League :  Day 7
Sunday 15/03/2020

Castleford Tigers

St Helens Saints
28-14
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 02/08/2020

St Helens Saints

Dragons Catalans
34-6
Super League :  Day 9
Sunday 09/08/2020

Leeds Rhinos

St Helens Saints
0-48
Super League :  Day 10
Sunday 16/08/2020

St Helens Saints

Castleford Tigers
10-0
Super League :  Day 11
Sunday 30/08/2020

Hull KR

St Helens Saints
18-32
Super League :  Day 12
Friday 04/09/2020

Huddersfield Giants

St Helens Saints
6-54
Super League :  Day 13
Friday 11/09/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull KR
21-20
Super League :  Day 15
Tuesday 29/09/2020

Wigan Warriors

St Helens Saints
0-42
Super League :  Day 16
Friday 09/10/2020

Wakefield Trinity

St Helens Saints
16-20
Super League :  Day 24
Thursday 15/10/2020

St Helens Saints

Wakefield Trinity
48-6
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 23/10/2020

St Helens Saints

Leeds Rhinos
20h45
Super League :  Day 19
Monday 26/10/2020

Salford Reds

St Helens Saints
16h30
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 29/10/2020

St Helens Saints

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 05/11/2020

Dragons Catalans

St Helens Saints
19h15
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 08/11/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Thursday 12/11/2020

St Helens Saints

Warrington Wolves
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY