It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Tasman  (Tasman Rugby Union)
President Creation
Coaches Leon MACDONALD - Leo CROWLEY- Andrew GOODMAN - Greg SOMMERVILLE General Manager
Contact Tasman Rugby UnionP O Box 7157Nelson 03 548 7030

http://www.makos.co.nz/ tasmanmakos@tasmanrugby.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Lansdowne Park
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Saturday 10/08/2019

Tasman

Wellington
45-8
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Sunday 18/08/2019

Canterbury

Tasman
8-23
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 24/08/2019

Tasman

Manawatu
64-3
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Sunday 01/09/2019

Taranaki

Tasman
18-28
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Friday 06/09/2019

Counties Manukau

Tasman
0-36
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tasman

North Harbour
21-17
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Saturday 21/09/2019

Waikato

Tasman
26-35
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Friday 27/09/2019

Tasman

Auckland
40-0
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Sunday 06/10/2019

Tasman

Northland
52-6
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Saturday 12/10/2019

Hawkes Bay

Tasman
28-47
MITRE 10 CUP :  1/2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Tasman

Auckland
18-9
MITRE 10 CUP :  Final
Saturday 26/10/2019

Tasman

Wellington
31-14
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY