Tasman Rugby Union

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Leon MACDONALD - Leo CROWLEY- Andrew GOODMAN - Greg SOMMERVILLE Stadium : Lansdowne Park

Contact : Tasman Rugby UnionP O Box 7157Nelson
03 548 7030

http://www.makos.co.nz/
tasmanmakos@tasmanrugby.co.nz
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
ITM Cup
Day 1
Friday 17/08/2018
09h35

Tasman

Canterbury
25-17
ITM Cup
Day 2
Sunday 26/08/2018
04h05

Tasman

Southland
45-24
ITM Cup
Day 3
Saturday 01/09/2018
09h35

North Harbour

Tasman
20-32
ITM Cup
Day 4
Friday 07/09/2018
09h45

Auckland

Tasman
36-10
ITM Cup
Day 5
Friday 14/09/2018
09h45

Tasman

Taranaki
53-17
ITM Cup
Day 6
Wednesday 19/09/2018
09h35

Manawatu

Tasman
19-29
ITM Cup
Day 6
Sunday 23/09/2018
04h05

Tasman

Counties Manukau
21-19
ITM Cup
Day 7
Saturday 29/09/2018
09h35

Wellington

Tasman
22-28
ITM Cup
Day 8
Sunday 07/10/2018
05h35

Otago

Tasman
21-47
ITM Cup
Day 9
Thursday 11/10/2018
08h35

Tasman

Hawkes Bay
29-0
ITM Cup
1/2
Friday 19/10/2018
08h35

Tasman

Canterbury
16-21


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr