Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ulster Calendar

Irish Rugby Football Union
President Shane LOGAN Creation 1879
Coaches Neil DOAK - Jonny BELL - General Manager Mark ANSCOMBE
Contact Ravenhill Grounds85 Ravenhill ParkBelfastBT6 0DGNorthern Ireland +44 (0)28 9049 3222
+44 (0)28 9049 1522
http://www.ulsterrugby.ie/ [email protected]
Preparator Jonny DAVIS Stadium Ravenhill Park
Game date Teams Scores
PRO 14 :  Day 1
Friday 27/09/2019

Ulster

Ospreys
38-14
PRO 14 :  Day 2
Saturday 05/10/2019

Cheetahs

Ulster
63-26
PRO 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 12/10/2019

Southern Kings

Ulster
17-42
PRO 14 :  Day 4
Friday 25/10/2019

Ulster

Cardiff Blues
23-14
PRO 14 :  Day 5
Friday 01/11/2019

Ulster

Zebre
22-7
PRO 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 09/11/2019

Munster

Ulster
22-16
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Bath

Ulster
16-17
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Friday 22/11/2019

Ulster

Clermont
18-13
PRO 14 :  Day 7
Friday 29/11/2019

Ulster

Scarlets
29-5
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Ulster

Harlequins
25-24
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Friday 13/12/2019

Harlequins

Ulster
10-34
PRO 14 :  Day 8
Friday 20/12/2019

Leinster

Ulster
54-42
PRO 14 :  Day 9
Friday 27/12/2019

Ulster

Connacht
35-3
PRO 14 :  Day 10
Friday 03/01/2020

Ulster

Munster
38-17
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Clermont

Ulster
29-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Ulster

Bath
22-15
PRO 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 15/02/2020

Ospreys

Ulster
26-24
PRO 14 :  Day 12
Saturday 22/02/2020

Ulster

Cheetahs
20-10
PRO 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 29/02/2020

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Ulster
0-0
PRO 14 :  Day 14
Sunday 23/08/2020

Connacht

Ulster
26-20
PRO 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 29/08/2020

Ulster

Leinster
10-28
PRO 14 :  1/2
Saturday 05/09/2020

Edinburgh Rugby

Ulster
19-22
PRO 14 :  Final
Saturday 12/09/2020

Leinster

Ulster
27-5
European Rugby Champions Cup :  1/4
Sunday 20/09/2020

Stade Toulousain

Ulster
36-8
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY