It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Ulster  (Irish Rugby Football Union)
President Shane LOGAN Creation 1879
Coaches Neil DOAK - Jonny BELL - General Manager Mark ANSCOMBE
Contact Ravenhill Grounds85 Ravenhill ParkBelfastBT6 0DGNorthern Ireland +44 (0)28 9049 3222
+44 (0)28 9049 1522
http://www.ulsterrugby.ie/ reception@ulsterrugby.com
Preparator Jonny DAVIS Stadium Ravenhill Park
Game date Teams Scores
Celtic League :  Day 1
Friday 27/09/2019

Ulster

Ospreys
38-14
Celtic League :  Day 2
Saturday 05/10/2019

Cheetahs

Ulster
63-26
Celtic League :  Day 3
Saturday 12/10/2019

Southern Kings

Ulster
17-42
Celtic League :  Day 4
Friday 25/10/2019

Ulster

Cardiff Blues
stat
Celtic League :  Day 5
Friday 01/11/2019

Ulster

Zebre
stat
Celtic League :  Day 6
Saturday 09/11/2019

Munster

Ulster
stat
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Bath

Ulster
14h00
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Friday 22/11/2019

Ulster

Clermont
20h45
Celtic League :  Day 7
Friday 29/11/2019

Ulster

Scarlets
stat
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Ulster

Harlequins
16h15
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Friday 13/12/2019

Harlequins

Ulster
20h45
Celtic League :  Day 8
Friday 20/12/2019

Leinster

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 9
Friday 27/12/2019

Ulster

Connacht
stat
Celtic League :  Day 10
Friday 03/01/2020

Ulster

Munster
stat
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Clermont

Ulster
stat
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Ulster

Bath
16h15
Celtic League :  Day 11
Saturday 15/02/2020

Ospreys

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 12
Saturday 22/02/2020

Ulster

Cheetahs
stat
Celtic League :  Day 13
Saturday 29/02/2020

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 14
Friday 20/03/2020

Ulster

Newport Gwent Dragons
stat
Celtic League :  Day 15
Friday 27/03/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Newport Gwent Dragons

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Ulster

Edinburgh Rugby
stat
Celtic League :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Connacht

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 19
Friday 08/05/2020

Ulster

Glasgow Warriors
stat
Celtic League :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Zebre

Ulster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 21
Friday 29/05/2020

Ulster

Leinster
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY