It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Uruguay  ()
President Creation
Coaches Sebastian PINEYRUA - Emiliano CAFFERA COLLAZO - Fernando PAULLIER General Manager Pablo LEMOINE
Contact Treinta y Tres 130711000 MONTEVIDEO 59829166161
59829166081
http://www.uru.reduy.com
Preparator Guilermo SELVES Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Americas Pacific Challenge :  Day 1
Saturday 06/10/2018

Uruguay

Canada
35-21
Americas Pacific Challenge :  Day 2
Wednesday 10/10/2018

Uruguay

USA
33-18
Americas Pacific Challenge :  Day 3
Sunday 14/10/2018

Uruguay

Samoa
26-38
WR Americas Rugby Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 02/02/2019

Uruguay

Canada
20-17
WR Americas Rugby Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019

Uruguay

Chili
20-5
WR Americas Rugby Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 23/02/2019

Argentina

Uruguay
35-10
WR Americas Rugby Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 03/03/2019

USA

Uruguay
25-32
WR Americas Rugby Championship :  Day 5
Saturday 09/03/2019

Uruguay

Brazil
42-20
World Cup :  Day 2
Wednesday 25/09/2019

Fidji

Uruguay
27-30
World Cup :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Georgia

Uruguay
33-7
World Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 05/10/2019

Australia

Uruguay
45-10
World Cup :  Day 5
Sunday 13/10/2019

Wales

Uruguay
35-13
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY