It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Waikato  (Waikato Rugby Football Union)
President Gary DAWSON Creation 1921
Coaches Sean BOTHERWAY - Carl HOEFT - Roger RANDLE General Manager
Contact Waikato Rugby Unioncnr Abbotsford & Tristram StsHamilton (64) 07-839-5675
(64) 07-838-9911
http://www.mooloo.co.nz/ admin@mooloo.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Saturday 10/08/2019

Waikato

Canterbury
31-28
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Sunday 18/08/2019

Bay of Plenty

Waikato
40-14
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 24/08/2019

Counties Manukau

Waikato
26-31
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Saturday 31/08/2019

Waikato

Auckland
20-20
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Saturday 07/09/2019

North Harbour

Waikato
38-36
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Thursday 12/09/2019

Waikato

Hawkes Bay
24-27
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Saturday 21/09/2019

Waikato

Tasman
26-35
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Sunday 29/09/2019

Otago

Waikato
45-35
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Sunday 06/10/2019

Waikato

Taranaki
38-19
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Saturday 12/10/2019

Wellington

Waikato
39-21
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY