Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Waikato Calendar

Waikato Rugby Football Union
President Gary DAWSON Creation 1921
Coaches Sean BOTHERWAY - Carl HOEFT - Roger RANDLE General Manager
Contact Waikato Rugby Unioncnr Abbotsford & Tristram StsHamilton (64) 07-839-5675
(64) 07-838-9911
http://www.mooloo.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Saturday 12/09/2020

Waikato

Wellington
53-28
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Saturday 19/09/2020

Waikato

North Harbour
41-19
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Tasman

Waikato
34-17
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Sunday 04/10/2020

Southland

Waikato
03h00
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Saturday 10/10/2020

Waikato

Counties Manukau
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Sunday 18/10/2020

Canterbury

Waikato
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Sunday 25/10/2020

Waikato

Taranaki
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Saturday 31/10/2020

Auckland

Waikato
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Sunday 08/11/2020

Waikato

Bay of Plenty
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Saturday 14/11/2020

Northland

Waikato
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY