Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes





Western Province

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Gary Gold Stadium : Newlands Rugby Stadium

Contact : Postal Address: P.O. Box 55 Newlands 7725
021 659-4600

021 659-4601
http://www.wprugby.com/default.asp
LRayner@wprugby.co.za
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Currie Cup
Day 2
Sunday 30/07/2017
14h30

Free State Cheetahs

Western Province
30-17
Currie Cup
Day 3
Saturday 05/08/2017
13h00

Western Province

Steval Pumas
34-19
Currie Cup
Day 4
Wednesday 09/08/2017
13h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Western Province
44-34
Currie Cup
Day 5
Saturday 12/08/2017
17h15

Western Province

Blue Bulls
45-34
Currie Cup
Day 6
Friday 18/08/2017
19h00

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
39-3
Currie Cup
Day 7
Saturday 26/08/2017
15h00

Western Province

Natal
20-21
Currie Cup
Day 9
Saturday 09/09/2017
15h00

Western Province

Free State Cheetahs
57-14
Currie Cup
Day 10
Friday 15/09/2017
19h15

Steval Pumas

Western Province
22-12
Currie Cup
Day 11
Saturday 23/09/2017
17h15

Western Province

Wildeklawer Griquas
55-27
Currie Cup
Day 12
Sunday 01/10/2017
14h30

Blue Bulls

Western Province
45-46
Currie Cup
Day 13
Sunday 08/10/2017
14h30

Xerox Golden Lions

Western Province
29-20
Currie Cup
Day 14
Saturday 14/10/2017
15h00

Natal

Western Province
20-31
Currie Cup
1/2
Saturday 21/10/2017
17h00

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
19-5
Currie Cup
Final
Saturday 28/10/2017
16h00

Western Province

Natal
33-21


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr