It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Western Province  (Western Province)
President Creation
Coaches Gary Gold General Manager
Contact Postal Address: P.O. Box 55 Newlands 7725 021 659-4600
021 659-4601
http://www.wprugby.com/default.asp LRayner@wprugby.co.za
Preparator Stadium Newlands Rugby Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 1
Sunday 28/04/2019

SWD Eagles

Western Province
7-62
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019

Border Bulldogs

Western Province
24-48
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 3
Friday 10/05/2019

Natal Sharks

Western Province
20-47
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019

Western Province

Zimbabwe Rugby Academy
33-13
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 5
Saturday 25/05/2019

Western Province

Eastern Province
27-13
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 6
Sunday 02/06/2019

Free State Cheetahs

Western Province
33-37
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 7
Sunday 09/06/2019

Western Province

Boland Cavaliers
21-22
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  1/2
Sunday 16/06/2019

Western Province

Wildeklawer Griquas
21-50
Currie Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019

Western Province

Blue Bulls
20-5
Currie Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 20/07/2019

Natal Sharks

Western Province
32-27
Currie Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 27/07/2019

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
28-30
Currie Cup :  Day 5
Friday 09/08/2019

Western Province

Steval Pumas
45-14
Currie Cup :  Day 6
Friday 16/08/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Western Province
27-23
Currie Cup :  Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019

Free State Cheetahs

Western Province
38-33
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY