President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Southern Districts

West Harbour
34-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Randwick
390-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

West Harbour

Western Sydney Two Blues
41-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

West Harbour
36-30
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Gordon
23-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Sydney University

West Harbour
29-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Eastwood

West Harbour
43-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Manly
19-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

West Harbour
30-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Northern Suburbs
40-37
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Randwick

West Harbour
51-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Gordon

West Harbour
46-12
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Warringah
29-57
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Eastwood
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Manly

West Harbour
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

West Harbour

Sydney University


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr