It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Wildeklawer Griquas  (Griqualand West (Wildeklawer Griquas))

President : Baby Richards Creation : 1886
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Peter Engledow Stadium : Absa Park , Kimberley

Contact : P.O.Box 805Kimberley8300
053-8328773

http://www.griquas.co.za/



Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 1
Saturday 27/04/2019
16h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Valke
52-10
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019
16h00

Griffons

Wildeklawer Griquas
26-35
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 3
Saturday 11/05/2019
16h00

Namibia Welwitchias

Wildeklawer Griquas
24-61
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Blue Bulls
38-17
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 5
Saturday 25/05/2019
15h00

Steval Pumas

Wildeklawer Griquas
37-28
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019
15h00

Leopards

Wildeklawer Griquas
16-31
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 7
Saturday 08/06/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
45-26
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
1/2
Sunday 16/06/2019
12h30

Western Province

Wildeklawer Griquas
21-50
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Final
Sunday 23/06/2019
14h30

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
28-13
Currie Cup
Day 1
Friday 12/07/2019
19h15

Natal Sharks

Wildeklawer Griquas
13-37
Currie Cup
Day 2
Friday 19/07/2019
17h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
37-29
Currie Cup
Day 3
Saturday 27/07/2019
15h00

Free State Cheetahs

Wildeklawer Griquas
68-14
Currie Cup
Day 4
Saturday 03/08/2019
17h15

Blue Bulls

Wildeklawer Griquas
15-37
Currie Cup
Day 6
Friday 16/08/2019
19h15

Wildeklawer Griquas

Western Province
27-23
Currie Cup
Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
26-27
Currie Cup
1/2
Saturday 31/08/2019
14h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Wildeklawer Griquas
34-19
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY