Griqualand West (Wildeklawer Griquas)

President : Baby Richards Creation : 1886
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Peter Engledow Stadium : Absa Park , Kimberley

Contact : P.O.Box 805Kimberley8300
053-8328773

http://www.griquas.co.za/
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Currie Cup
Day 1
Saturday 22/07/2017
19h30

Wildeklawer Griquas

Blue Bulls
45-51
Currie Cup
Day 2
Saturday 29/07/2017
12h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Wildeklawer Griquas
48-43
Currie Cup
Day 3
Friday 04/08/2017
19h00

Natal

Wildeklawer Griquas
41-3
Currie Cup
Day 4
Wednesday 09/08/2017
13h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Western Province
44-34
Currie Cup
Day 5
Saturday 12/08/2017
15h00

Free State Cheetahs

Wildeklawer Griquas
25-30
Currie Cup
Day 6
Sunday 20/08/2017
14h30

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
21-27
Currie Cup
Day 8
Friday 01/09/2017
18h15

Blue Bulls

Wildeklawer Griquas
44-42
Currie Cup
Day 9
Friday 08/09/2017
19h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
17-34
Currie Cup
Day 10
Friday 15/09/2017
17h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Natal
22-40
Currie Cup
Day 11
Saturday 23/09/2017
17h15

Western Province

Wildeklawer Griquas
55-27
Currie Cup
Day 12
Saturday 30/09/2017
14h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Free State Cheetahs
59-24
Currie Cup
Day 13
Saturday 07/10/2017
14h00

Steval Pumas

Wildeklawer Griquas
35-38
Currie Cup
Final
Friday 27/10/2017
18h30

Wildeklawer Griquas

Griffons
59-26


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr