It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Wildeklawer Griquas  (Griqualand West (Wildeklawer Griquas))
President Baby Richards Creation 1886
Coaches Peter Engledow General Manager
Contact P.O.Box 805Kimberley8300 053-8328773

http://www.griquas.co.za/
Preparator Stadium Absa Park , Kimberley
Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 1
Saturday 27/04/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Valke
52-10
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019

Griffons

Wildeklawer Griquas
26-35
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 3
Saturday 11/05/2019

Namibia Welwitchias

Wildeklawer Griquas
24-61
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Blue Bulls
38-17
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 5
Saturday 25/05/2019

Steval Pumas

Wildeklawer Griquas
37-28
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019

Leopards

Wildeklawer Griquas
16-31
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 7
Saturday 08/06/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
45-26
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  1/2
Sunday 16/06/2019

Western Province

Wildeklawer Griquas
21-50
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Final
Sunday 23/06/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
28-13
Currie Cup :  Day 1
Friday 12/07/2019

Natal Sharks

Wildeklawer Griquas
13-37
Currie Cup :  Day 2
Friday 19/07/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
37-29
Currie Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 27/07/2019

Free State Cheetahs

Wildeklawer Griquas
68-14
Currie Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 03/08/2019

Blue Bulls

Wildeklawer Griquas
15-37
Currie Cup :  Day 6
Friday 16/08/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Western Province
27-23
Currie Cup :  Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
26-27
Currie Cup :  1/2
Saturday 31/08/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Wildeklawer Griquas
34-19
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY