It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Worcester  (Worcester Warriors)
President Cecil DUCKWORTH Creation
Coaches General Manager Neil RUDDOCK
Contact Worcester Warriors
Sixways
Pershore Lane
Hindlip
Worcester
WR3 8ZE
01905 459325
01905 459352
http://www.wrfc.co.uk/ maxine@wrfc.co.uk
Preparator Stadium Sixways
Game date Teams Scores
Aviva Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Worcester

Leicester
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Northampton

Worcester
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 3
Sunday 03/11/2019

Worcester

Exeter
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019

Harlequins

Worcester
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 1
Friday 15/11/2019

Enisey-STM Krasnoyarsk

Worcester
stat
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Castres

Worcester
14h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019

Worcester

Sale
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Worcester

Newport Gwent Dragons
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 4
Friday 13/12/2019

Newport Gwent Dragons

Worcester
21h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 6
Friday 20/12/2019

Gloucester

Worcester
20h45
Aviva Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Worcester

London Irish
16h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020

Saracens

Worcester
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Worcester

Enisey-STM Krasnoyarsk
16h00
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 6
Friday 17/01/2020

Worcester

Castres
21h00
Aviva Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Worcester

Wasps
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Worcester

Bath
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Bristol

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Leicester

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Worcester

Northampton
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Worcester

Gloucester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Wasps

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Worcester

Harlequins
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Exeter

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Worcester

Bristol
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bath

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

London Irish

Worcester
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Worcester

Saracens
stat
Aviva Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Sale

Worcester
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY