Workington

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 1
Sunday 17/02/2019
16h00

Oldham RLFC

Workington Town
28-32
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019
16h00

Workington Town

North Wales Crusaders
48-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Doncaster RLFC

Workington Town
20-10
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Newcastle Thunder
32-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 6
Saturday 06/04/2019
13h15

London Skolars

Workington Town
34-32
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Whitehaven RLFC
18-33
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Keighley Cougars

Workington Town
32-26
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 4
Saturday 11/05/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Workington Town
41-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019
15h00

Workington Town

Hunslet Hawks
12-4
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 11
Saturday 08/06/2019
16h00

West Wales Raiders RL

Workington Town
12-58
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 12
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Coventry Bears
54-16
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 13
Sunday 23/06/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Oldham RLFC
16-26
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 14
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Newcastle Thunder

Workington Town
48-10
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 15
Sunday 07/07/2019
15h30

North Wales Crusaders

Workington Town
30-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019
16h00

Workington Town

London Skolars
32-22
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 17
Sunday 21/07/2019
15h00

Workington Town

Keighley Cougars
52-4
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 18
Sunday 04/08/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

Workington Town
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

Workington Town

West Wales Raiders RL
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Workington Town
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 22
Sunday 08/09/2019

Workington Town

Doncaster RLFC


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr